90 views
New Reviewer
2 comments

Hello, First of all I received an order a couple of weeks ago & they are too small. No Invoice in box or instructions on how to return.

Every time I call they are closed. Today I just saw a deduction from my banking account for 39.95.

What is this for? Very Upset & would like this resolved immediately.

Marilyn Picard

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $100.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
#1685859

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We would like to apologize for any confusion our VIP program might have caused you.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the necessary information to fully understand the VIP program. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. Furthermore, after taking a look into your account to gain some further insight into how we may assist you at this time, I could see that you have already been contacted by our customer care representatives and you were provided with a resolution regarding all of your concerns.

Don't hesitate to reach us if you need further assistance.

We also are more than happy to provide you with any information you might need regarding our products, fit & sizing etc. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

#1684658

Don't sign up for things if you don't understand. The charge is your monthly fee that you agreed to.

Go on the app and request a refund.

All you have to do is go and decline it monthly before the charge comes out. Or take a break for up to three months.

Adore Me Reviews

  1. 169 reviews
  2. 100 reviews
  3. 60 reviews
  4. 30 reviews
  5. 7 reviews
Adore Me reviews