filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
The only way you can speak to someone is via email. It takes weeks to get back to you. it will not allow me to delete my debit card information off of the app. I canceled my membership over 2 months ago and have received two boxes since. however I can't check out on...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our services. It is our constant wish to offer quality services and pr...

#1422841
Adore me charges its customers without telling them for a supposed VIP membership they didnt even know they sign up for. I placed an order from adore me for almost 100$ and then about 11 days later they sneakily tried to charge me for a VIP membership I dont remember...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Dec 11.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program. We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspond...

1.0
#1420964
I have ordered from adore me about 4 times. The last two times the tracking on my order was impossible. I would check for updates on delivery. All i would get is was it was shipped. That i am not even sure it shipped. The was the second time i was unable to actually...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Dec 06.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have. Th...

#1416852
Unfortunately, I have had an absolutely horrible experience with AdorMe. I was really excited when I made my order, as what had been advertised to me was an extremely pleasant and quick process, but that is not what I experienced at all. I originally placed my order...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Dec 05.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our services. It is our constant wish to offer quality services and pr...

#1415708
When I skipped the month for November, I noticed that my usual store credit balanced was reduced to $70 when in fact it’s over $150 the previous month. I called Adore Me customer service and they notified me that I was supposedly had received an email with my E-Gift...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 20.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right and at this time, we can only apologize that we wer...

3.9
#1404292
I got an email for partial refund of $44. I expect a full refund of $199.75!!
Read more
Customer made 2 calls to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 10.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have. Th...

#1397539
Adore me is a horrible company. Do not order with them, especially within Canada. My first order with Adore Me when I signed up with them as a V.I.P went fine. I got my order within 10 business days, with all the items that were ordered, in a nice protected box, and...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 07.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Rest assured that we are following the feedback that we ar...

1.0
#1395517
Christmas shop elsewhere. My senior citizen husband has been promised a refund and that he would be taken out of a monthly program that he did not realize he was in for. We have received nothing. He thought he was out of the program last April but now I realize that he...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Nov 02.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to see that you're disappointed with our services. This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would wa...

1.4
I didn't like
  • Getting lied to by customer service
  • Awful customer care
#1392743
Placed an order on Thursday, August 9, 2018 Order #304951994. I received an email stating there was going to be a delay because they were moving warehouse. I have been a happy client on the monthly plan and been ordering for almost a year. It is Oct.24, 2018 now, I...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 2 public responses to the review from Oct 24.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your reply! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right and at this time, we can only apologize that we were not able to assis...

Anonymous
Anonymous

This is unacceptable, a Adoreme rep contacted me to info me of a partial credit to my credit card. I need someone to contact me. I have been calling every other day and no one...

4.0
I liked
  • Color selection
  • Merchandise is excellent
  • Fast shipping and delivery
I didn't like
  • Horrible response time
  • No escalation department
  • No package yet
#1387923
Last year I bought gift cards. For some reason they say they no longer accept gift cards. I asked for a refund and they told me no, they would credit my account. The problem with that is I have no account and if I did my friend would have to know my info. They finally...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 2 public responses to the review from Oct 23.
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Rest assured that we are following the feedback that we ar...

#1387518