Product: Adore Me Shipping Service Clear all filters (0 of 202 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
I have ordered from adore me about 4 times. The last two times the tracking on my order was impossible. I would check for updates on delivery. All i would get is was it was shipped. That i am not even sure it shipped. The was the second time i was unable to actually...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have. Th...

Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1416852
Unfortunately, I have had an absolutely horrible experience with AdorMe. I was really excited when I made my order, as what had been advertised to me was an extremely pleasant and quick process, but that is not what I experienced at all. I originally placed my order...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our services. It is our constant wish to offer quality services and pr...

Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1415708
Adore me is a horrible company. Do not order with them, especially within Canada. My first order with Adore Me when I signed up with them as a V.I.P went fine. I got my order within 10 business days, with all the items that were ordered, in a nice protected box, and...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Rest assured that we are following the feedback that we ar...

1.0
Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1395517
Order placed August 15th .. still processing 10 days later Contacted Customer Service today ..and she was unable to provide a time frame as to when the orders will be shipped .. she did offer a 10.00 credit... however the order was placed for vacation ... so the order...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for letting us know, we are very sorry to hear that you have not received your package at this time. Don’t worry, your request has been forwarded to one of ou...

Anonymous
A manz

Horrible company. I placed an order in plenty of time for my 20th wedding anniversary. Still hasn’t shipped. I have emailed and called. They have no clue. Can’t talk to a supe...

Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1338010
I bought 2 sets on August 6th when i go to track the order it says dilivered but nothing ever came.
Read more
Anonymous
Tanya Kurey

Same exact thing happened to me!! What a joke!

andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. We would love to look into your case specifically to addre...

1.6
Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1335712
I ordered three sets and the “summer tote”. I ordered on August 11, it is now August 21. I shoul have at least gotten a warning before buying saying how long the expected wait was. As of right now it says “processing”. Just overall extremely disappointing. I emailed...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello Lila, Thank you for letting us know, we are very sorry to hear that you have not received your package at this time. Don’t worry, your request has been forwarded to one ...

4.6
Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1335122
I went on a vacation and my package was sent back to sender how do I get the package back to me
Read more
AngelicLabradorRetriever
AngelicLabradorRetriever

Andrea, I know you are just doing your job, but maybe you should relay to Adore Me that it comes off very bad to post on an open forum the same canned message over and over ag...

andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account thro...

Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1331549
After checking further apparently you have been moving to a new warehouse for months. I want what I ordered. 3-5 days free shipping. You won't be able to keep charging my card cause I will cancel it b4 I allow you to have one more penny from me. You're scamming people...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this applicat...

1.7
Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1329151
So I placed my order few days ago and after 3 day processing I’m at Processing delayed. I’m leaving this country in 3 weeks so there is no way to get my stuff after that. And by the reviews it looks like they don’t deliver almost at all now. Tried to call and mail, but...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! I am so sorry for the inconvenience this situation might have caused you. Please be informed that we have been experiencing processing delay...

Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
#1324639
I ordered two items on June 26th. Ever since my order has been delayed in processing because of a warehouse move. I didn't think much of it at first because I have not had a problem with Adore me before but it's been well over the amount of time it should have taken to...
Read more
andreea.s_67
andreea.s_67
Adore Me Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very sorry to hear that you are having an unpleasant experience with your latest order. In an effort to improve our customer experienc...

3.3
Product
Adore Me Shipping Service
I liked
  • Prices quality of product
I didn't like
  • Wait time for delivery wait time for customer service
#1323087