New Reviewer

Porque no quiero que me esten cobrando por una membresia

Quiero darle de baja a esa membresia que estan cobrando y yo no sabia
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1732247

Issue was resolved, thank you

View more comments
ID
#1495357 Review #1495357 is a subjective opinion of poster.

THIS COMPANY IS HANDLE IT BY STUPID MANAGERS

THIS COMPANY CHARGE BIG MONEY TO THE CUSTOMER FOR FAKE MERCHANDISE AND PAY LITTLE MONEY TO THEIR EMPLOYEES.
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1657330

Requesting refund merchandise took over 2 weeks product look so cheap omg company not professional scam I will not ever order from Adore me first time last time.

View more comments
ID
#1483103 Review #1483103 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

3 months delivered? 3 months waiting!

I ordered an expensive amount of clothing from Adore Me back in early December, and it is now February and I have received absolutely nothing. I contacted the company about 10 times via email and facebook and each time I was asked for my shipping number, name and address sent to. I was told multiple dates for when it was shipped out and delivered. I've obviously received nothing after three months, I've contacted UPS and other carrier services as well. I am very angry and upset that I wasted my money like that.
View full review
1 comment
#1651682

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to see that you're disappointed with our services.

This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have and at this time, we can only apologize for the unfortunate occurrences that you encountered. Furthermore, I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.

Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution regarding this unacceptable issue. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1480421 Review #1480421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Wasting my money and not getting anything
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Order late

I ordered a box of items that were supposed to arrive between the 19-21st. Supposedly the item has shipped but has been sitting with the "partner courier " for 4 days and usps still doesn't have the item. What kind of backyard drop ship operation are you guys using...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1650603

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry to hear you are having such an unpleasant experience with the shipping of your order.

Delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. Even though we do our best to ensure a perfect shipping experience, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control as the delivery process is carried out entirely by our shipping partners. We place all of our trust in our shipping partners as they have exhibited quality and timely deliveries, even when faced with different adversities. We're sure that they'll do their best to avoid such an unpleasant situation in the future.

While we couldn't foresee this issue, this doesn't mean that it will go unnoticed, as we always work on raising to a higher standard all aspects of our products and services. Furthermore, I would be more than happy to assist you regarding your package, but I will need your order number to do so. Therefore, I am kindly asking you to get back to us with this information on email, chat or phone. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this platform.

I do apologize that I was not able to assist you immediately.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1478044 Review #1478044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

This company is horrible and predatory

Plain and simple. The fact that so many people have been duped into their "VIP" subscription, and the fact that they have a cookie cutter response of "this is clearly explained at checkout" to the HUNDREDS of other people that have been tricked by their deceitful checkout system CLEARLY shows that their UI is deliberately designed to trick you into opting into their monthly subscription that, by the way, makes no sense. Why would I want $40 of shopping credit a month immediately charged to my debit account? What kind of utility does that provide me? All companies care about profit, but this one is shameless. They care nothing for people or product. I waited three weeks for my order to be shipped. When I returned it, they did not immediately credit my debit account. When I emailed customer service, they explained that they offered me voucher codes. Wtf? Why did I have to explain to them that I wanted my money back, when their return policy indicates the original method of payment would be honored? I had to file a claim with my bank to get my money back. The practices of this company are absolutely disgusting. I really HIGHLY recommend that you do not purchase anything from them to promote their predatory business.
View full review
1 comment
#1647202

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

It is true that we do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. Also, we would like you to know that there is no membership fee and you have no obligation to buy every month. All you need to do is visit your showroom before the fifth and either shop or skip. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works.

Moreover, please note that the membership is optional. You can easily unsubscribe online at any time by visiting our helpdesk: www.adoreme.com/helpdesk. Last but not least, we apologize for any confusion our return policy may have caused. Please note that every time you start a RMA request, you are promptly provided with exchange code(s) that you can use to reorder the items that you want, without having to wait for the products to get back to us.

If you are returning for a refund and not exchanging, you should receive a refund as soon as your package is received and inspected by our warehouse. For further information, please visit: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this application. Therefore, if there is anything more you would like assistance with, please contact us via email, chat or phone.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1467286 Review #1467286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Stop existing
New Reviewer

Ripped off

They get u to sign up for elite membership. Then they intentionally send repeats and wrong sizes so they never have to honor the free pair. They could care less after repeated emails and cancelled membership.
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1647203

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience.

We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so.

Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1462987 Review #1462987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Vip Membership
New Reviewer

Scammers

Before I even signed up for the membership, I chatted with their customer service and explained what I was looking for and how it was difficult to find something that fit me since my size is a bit odd compared to others. They assured me that they carry a full line of sizes, and asked a few other questions to see if I would be a fit for their services. Once all was confirmed my first box came within 2 weeks. It actually came earlier than the expected dates. I was very disappointed in the first box, as it contained colors I stated I did not want, none of the bras had padding, which was a top priority, and they all were in the same size, which was way too big for me and not the size I had requested. After talking to customer service and emailing them several times, I stated very clearly what was wrong with each bra and how it didn't come close to what I had specified on their site. They apologized and sent a "stylist" to talk to me. I told them the same thing. Again, making sure I made everything as clear as possible. My second bax came and again, these bras didn't meet any of the criteria I was looking for. They were all the same size, non-padded, and in bold colors, which I've indicated several times I do not want nor like bold colors. I'm very unhappy with their customer service and what they claim are professional "stylists". A 3 year old could pick out better fitting clothes than they can! I'm not sure who picks out customers' orders, but they sure do a great job ignoring what the customer wants! A waste of time and money.
View full review
1 comment
#1647193

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet up with your expectations.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and I’ll be sure to forward it to the relevant department, so in the future we’ll be able to better cater to your needs. Rest assured that we are following the feedback that we are receiving and we do intend to act on it as soon as possible. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If you could get back to us and provide your email address or order number, so we can be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter, we would highly appreciate it.

We do apologize that we were not able to assist you immediately. We look forward to hearing from you. Should you have any other question or concern, please let us know.

We also are more than happy to provide you with any information you might need regarding our products, fit & sizing etc. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1461857 Review #1461857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Adore Me Bra
Pros
  • I liked that boxes came quicker than expected
Cons
  • I did not like that they do not listen
  • Take customers preferences into consideration or offer a variety
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Molesta

No quiero q me eaten cobrando cada mes una tarifa , solo conpre un brasier y calzon porq me salia mucho en mi Facebook. Y resulta q me estan cobrando 39 dolares y quiero hablar para cancelar y no ay en mi idioma , porfavor contactarme
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1634663

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the necessary information to fully understand the VIP program. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. Rest assured that we are following the feedback that we are receiving and we do intend to act on it as soon as possible.

However, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you?

We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1454528 Review #1454528 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hayward, California
Service
Adore Me Membership
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Processing and no answers

My order has been processing for over 2 weeks now. I have contacted them several times and they keep saying they are having issues and can not provide me with an update. That it is still processing. I can not get an update.
View full review
1 comment
#1630217

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that your order was affected by the extended processing.

We have been working continuously to provide our customers with a better and more efficient shopping experience. Not to worry, we'll make sure that this type of inconvenience will no longer occur. Unfortunately, I cannot identify your Adore Me account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email and provide us the order number, so that we can find the best way to assist you?

Rest assured that our team is taking this matter with utmost urgency. I again apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1448380 Review #1448380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Terrible Customer Service

I’ve been using adore me for awhile now, and besides some sizing issues, I haven’t had any problems. Until the last 3 orders I’ve made. I had an order never show up, so they refunded the account, and I ordered another one. It didn’t fit so I returned that set. It went back to my account as opposed to the card I used. It took over 4 months for me to get the $80 refunded to my card. Even after that, I thought I’d try again. Once again, I have an order that shipped but never made it to me. Even though it’s a week after the original estimated delivery date, they keep telling me to wait, just in case it shows up. So I decided to order another one and figure it out later. Except that one has been “processing” for 5 business days. Looks like I won’t be receiving that set either. Overall, it’s just a bad company that doesn’t care about their customers as long as they already have your money.
View full review
1 comment
#1630216

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our services.

It is our constant wish to offer quality services and products and to make sure that we always maintain a wonderful Adore Me experience for our customers. Rest assured that we will assess your complaints to deduct measures we can adopt to prevent issues of this nature in subsequent times. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you?

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1446683 Review #1446683 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Shipping issues

Contacted them because I placed an order on 12/18 with rush 2 day shipping. Its 12/28 and my items haven’t even been mailed out yet. A ticket was opened and I was told by the rep that it’s basically up to the shipper to get it to me. Yet, UPS says they haven’t even gotten it from Adore me yet! They just created a label and have been waiting. Never again....
View full review
1 comment
#1623866

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have.

Therefore, I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your order number to do so. If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it.

Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1435537 Review #1435537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rockville, Maryland
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

My order has been processing for a month?

I ordered from FNova and got scammed and haven’t shopped their since... don’t be the same. It’s been a month and still no delivery, I placed order Nov. 30 and it’s now Dec. 24. Just wondering when it’s going to be delivered? Doesn’t have any delivery date but has been...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1618376

Hello, Thank you for your review! We want to apologize for the unpleasant experience regarding the shipping of your order.

Rest assured that we are working on getting everything sent out as soon as possible.

Unfortunately we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform.Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

View more comments
ID
#1432096 Review #1432096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Oakbrook, Kentucky
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Horrible customer service

The only way you can speak to someone is via email. It takes weeks to get back to you. it will not allow me to delete my debit card information off of the app. I canceled my membership over 2 months ago and have received two boxes since. however I can't check out on the app to send the boxes back so I have been charged for the *** merchandise. and trying to get a hold of someone to return it and get my money back plus my overdraft fees is like pulling teeth. Not to mention they never send anything I requested but yet I gave them the benefit of the doubt for 2 months. Horrible horrible horrible company Wtf
View full review
1 comment
#1612696

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! I'm very sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our services.

It is our constant wish to offer quality services and products and to make sure that we always maintain a wonderful Adore Me experience for our customers. Rest assured that we will assess your complaints to deduct measures we can adopt to prevent issues of this nature in subsequent times. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email or phone, so that we can be able to assist you?

I do apologize that I was not able to assist you immediately.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1422841 Review #1422841 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

Late order and sneaky charges

Adore me charges its customers without telling them for a supposed VIP membership they didnt even know they sign up for. I placed an order from adore me for almost 100$ and then about 11 days later they sneakily tried to charge me for a VIP membership I dont remember signing up for. If this were an honest company it would have showed me I got a VIP membership and charged me with my order and I would have happily unsubscribed. I will be returning my order and discontinuing business with them.
View full review
1 comment
#1611421

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This ensures you have all the necessary information to fully understand the VIP program. You have no obligation to buy every month. All you need to do is visit your showroom before the fifth and either shop or skip.

The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. I would love to look into your case specifically and assist you regarding this matter, however, I will need your email address to do so. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application.

So, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to able to further investigate and assist you regarding this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1420964 Review #1420964 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Junction, Colorado
Service
Adore Me Vip Membership
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Shipping and Tracking is a joke

I have ordered from adore me about 4 times. The last two times the tracking on my order was impossible. I would check for updates on delivery. All i would get is was it was shipped. That i am not even sure it shipped. The was the second time i was unable to actually...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1608838

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have.

Therefore, I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address or the order number to do so.

If you could get back to us with this information we would highly appreciate it. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1416852 Review #1416852 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Missoula, Montana
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue