New Reviewer

Stay away

This lingerie is junk. Dollar Store quality at VS prices, *** even VS has sales. Do not sign up for this garbage one wash and the hooks came off the bra, 3 washes and the wires came out.... threw it in the trash. And trying to quit is a hassle. According to them I owe 200$ for junk I never even ordered or received..... its a rip off
View full review
1 comment
#1827555

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us. We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with this product.

We appreciate all the feedback received, therefore let me inform you that I already sent yours to the relevant team, to be reviewed and taken into consideration. Furthermore, we would like to be able to help you out appropriately, therefore, we would kindly ask you to provide us by email, the order number from which this item came from. Please email us if there is anything else we may do to assist.

We also are more than happy to provide you with any information you might need regarding our products, fit & sizing etc. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1787110 Review #1787110 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Prices are too high for the junk you get
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Make sure they understand that u bill them right away

You charged my card before I even bought anything and you bounced my account. What will it cost me if I keep what you dent me? After this. I want to unsubscribe
View full review
1 comment
#1827552

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry to hear that our membership was in any way unclear.

We would be more than happy to explain exactly how it works and further assist you, however we will need your order number or email address to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. Therefore, we kindly ask you to get back to us by email or phone, so we could be able to investigate and help you. Our apologize for not being able to assist you immediately.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1757779 Review #1757779 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice products
Cons
  • I want to know how much i owe before im charged
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Never Again

They won't ship my order or cancel my order so now i will have a packaging sitting on my front door while i'm out of town for the holiday leaving me to be robbed while i'm away. They won't let me speak with a supervisor and the is no contact with their corporate office. never again
View full review
1 comment
#1792159

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had so far.

We appreciate all the feedback received, therefore let me inform you that I already sent yours to the relevant team, to be reviewed and taken into consideration. Furthermore, I would be happy to assist you with this issue and provide a suitable solution, however I will need your order number to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you? We look forward to hearing from you.

Also, if you would like to speak with a customer service member directly, please give us a call at 1.800.433.2367 Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM until 8:30 PM (EST).

Please let us know if there is anything else we may do to assist. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1735211 Review #1735211 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Poor security
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
don't ship my order
New Reviewer

Purchase issues

YOU denied my credit card over and over then you let a purchase go through and then denied again!!!!! Tell me what in the world you are doing Every other company accepts my cards but not you!!!! Call me on Monday 815450**** thank you!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1792153

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience.

As we continuously work on improving our products and services, rest assured that we've taken note of your feedback and submitted it to the appropriate teams for review and consideration. However, please note that our customer care representatives don't have the option to contact you via phone, which is why I'm writing you here. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. Therefore, we are kindly asking you to elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can look into your case specifically and address it with a resolution.

Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help!

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Kind regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1732436 Review #1732436 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice products
Cons
  • Pro service and card denial
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Don’t order

I am very upset with his company....I made my first order and got free shipping on Black Friday. Im waiting for it to arrive 5 business day.... nothing I called and was told wait two more day... then we may or may not refund or replace.... when I need the item for a...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1787028

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your package at this time.

Even though we do our best to ensure that we provide 1-2 business day processing time and 3 to 7 business day delivery, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts, orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control, as the delivery process is carried out entirely by our shipping partners. We would be more than happy to assist you and provide a suitable solution, however, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform. So, would you mind providing by email, the order number or the email address associated with your order? We look forward to hearing from you.

If there is anything else that we can assist you with at this time, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1724036 Review #1724036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

My account

No one answered the phone and told me the hours were wrong even though it’s an hour before they close.
View full review
1 comment
#1787026

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are very sorry to hear you couldn't reach us by phone.

We understand how important it is for our customers to not only receive quality products, but also quality services which includes customer service on all the channels through which our customers can get in touch with us. Response time can sometimes vary depending on the number of customers contacting us. Even so, we always do our best to reply to and assist all of our customers in a timely manner. Not to worry, it's our constant goal to further improve all areas of our services, which includes customers service response time.

As an alternative, you're always welcome to contact us by email, chat or on our Facebook Page through a Private Message, where we'll also be happy to help.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1721339 Review #1721339 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
My address was wrong on my package even though I typed it in right.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Get address correctly

Miscommunication on order,.Dad was tonight aware of this purchase
View full review
1 comment
#1782582

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We always appreciate customers who let us know when things aren’t right, as this is not the kind of experience we would want you to have.

Therefore, I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address or the order number to do so.

If you could get back to us by email with this information we would highly appreciate it. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1717096 Review #1717096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Petersburg, Florida
New Reviewer

Still have not received my shipment

The boxes were in a locked, side mail locker. I was unaware of this. She explained how my packages were delivered
View full review
1 comment
#1782581

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with the shipping of your order.

We would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, we will need your order number to do so.

Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email, chat or phone in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1709471 Review #1709471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Kept charging for a year

sent back 1st order, cancelled subscription with proof and confirmation number. the jakasses charged my girlfriend for another year because she had no way of thinking she was going to be charged. she also got no product in the mail but 39.99 per month charges for absolutely nothing. absolutely amazing. worst company ever.
View full review
1 comment
#1765269

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us and I apologize that I was not able to reply you sooner. Unfortunately, I cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform.

Therefore, I am kindly asking you to elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can look into your case specifically and address it with a resolution. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1681639 Review #1681639 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Everything imaginable
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$950
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Shipping Time Frame NOT HONORED!!!! BEWARE!

I signed up for Adore Me literally three days ago and I am ready to cancel my VIP with this company and never do business with them again! I was hung up on by Mariah and Marisol. And when I asked to be rerouted to a lead or manager I was told nobody was there to speak...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1759558

Hello, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience this situation may have caused.

As we continuously work on improving our products and services, rest assured that we've taken note of your feedback and submitted it to the appropriate teams for review and consideration. At Adore Me, our greatest desire is to ensure our customers are satisfied at all levels and find the most suitable way to fix their problems without delay. Furthermore, we would be more than happy to assist you regarding your order, however we will need your order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your Adore Me account through this platform.

Therefore, we are kindly asking you to get back to us by email, so we could be able to assist you in this matter. Our apologize for not being able to assist you immediately.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1662189 Review #1662189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Cons
  • Lack of information
  • No escalation department
  • Delayed in processing
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Can't find return lable

I go to my account and click on it and no return prompt shows up. I would like to return a few items . pretty frustrating.
View full review
1 comment
#1731908

Hello, Thank you for letting us know! We are very sorry for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you.

We are kindly asking you to get back to us by email, so we could be able to identify your Adore Me account and assist you in this matter. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1620834 Review #1620834 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$275
Preferred solution
Full refund

Are they actually shipping from China?

It has been over 12 days since I placed an order, and ten days since the order was “shipped,” yet it has not arrived and there are no updates on the tracking. Even when ordering from Etsy, a one-man shop, it does not take more than 3-5 days MAX to get a package WITHIN the US. The only times I have experienced this sort of delay in shipping is when buying off of ebay and the item is shipped from China. The company charges a United States-like price for membership and for the products, and it should provide the shipping speed every other US company provides. If the company is not actually shipping from within the US, which would seem accurate given customer service said it is common for the company to take up to 19 days for delivery, then it should say so on its website and adjust its prices accordingly. Deceiving its customers and providing horrible customer service is not an ethical or sustainable way to run a business.
View full review
1 comment
#1718833

Hello, Thank you for your review! Please accept our sincere apologies for the difficulties the shipping of your order may have caused you.

Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. Our warehouse typically processes and ships an order within two business days, most U.S. orders are then delivered in five business days. However, we usually advise International customers to wait 14 business days for their order to arrive without factoring the time spent in customs.

Unfortunately, we can not account for the time spent going through the international customs and border services. We would love to assist you further but, unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account through this platform. Therefore, we are kindly asking you to get back to us by email and provide us your order number. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1586197 Review #1586197 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Shipping Service
Pros
  • Styles
Cons
  • Customer service is horrible
  • Failure to disclose
  • Prices
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my membership

Waiting on email from company.
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1711214

Hello, Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this! If you want to learn more about what being an Adore Me VIP means, what benefits you have and other essential information, please watch this video (1 minute!): http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works Still want to unsubscribe?

Make sure you are logged in into your account, just click on this [link](http://www.adoreme.com/helpdesk/index/what_you_lose/?utm_source=unsubscription_macro&utm_medium=cc_email&utm_campaign=online_unsubscription) and follow the steps towards "You have unsubscribed from the VIP Membership". Don't hesitate to reach us if you need further assistance. Please be advised that you can resubscribe to our VIP membership anytime, just simply place an order selecting VIP membership option during check out. You can also purchase without the membership on Adore Me Website using the Pay As You Go option during the checkout process.

I would be happy to assist you with this request, however I will need your email address to do so. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know by email or phone.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1574629 Review #1574629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Inverness, Florida

Adore Me are Thieves and Scammers

I and my husband called on two different occasions to cancel membership. The rep assured us that it was cancelled. I was then charged another $39.95. I called for a 3rd time and finally I thought it was over. They took away my membership but they charged me again. My account is now $64.85. I called to get all my money back to my account and was told I ca only get $39.95 back. That left me with $24.90 still left for credit. I was told that the left over credit could be given back to me on an Adore Me gift card. So they are determined that they are going to scam you all the way through your bank vaults.I tried to use the store credit for the BOGO but I still would need to spend more, which means that I would be signed back up for monthly fees. I was told that I could choose the pay as I go option, but you know that cost even more. Stay away from these predictors! They read from scripts, and use reps that lie and say they are in the states. They can't help you. Lawsuits are sure to come!
View full review
1 comment
#1693748

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

Please note that this membership is optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. Just visit our online helpdesk (www.adoreme.com/helpdesk) and follow the instructions. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so.

Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1545561 Review #1545561 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Very Upset

Hello, First of all I received an order a couple of weeks ago & they are too small. No Invoice in box or instructions on how to return. Every time I call they are closed. Today I just saw a deduction from my banking account for 39.95. What is this for? Very Upset &...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1685859

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We would like to apologize for any confusion our VIP program might have caused you.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the necessary information to fully understand the VIP program. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. Furthermore, after taking a look into your account to gain some further insight into how we may assist you at this time, I could see that you have already been contacted by our customer care representatives and you were provided with a resolution regarding all of your concerns.

Don't hesitate to reach us if you need further assistance.

We also are more than happy to provide you with any information you might need regarding our products, fit & sizing etc. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

View more comments
ID
#1531554 Review #1531554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund