This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Havent recieved my package but says delivered

Said it was delivered on the 21st of may but hasn't came and it's the 25th of may

User's recommendation: Need to ship the items.

View full review
1 comment
#1868210

Hello Mardella, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered.

Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for, neither the impression that we want you to have towards Adore Me. We always wish to ensure a great customer experience and minimize any discomfort as much as possible. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, can you please elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to assist you?

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1947305 Review #1947305 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Adore Me Bra
Pros
  • Prices of their items
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

You took money from my card

Money was taken out of my account 159.80 to be exact I returned my products I should have not been charged
View full review
1 comment
#1868209

Hello Jakoby, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with your return.

This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1946889 Review #1946889 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Livingston, New Jersey

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Have not received package

Adore Me - Have not received package
Adore Me - Have not received package
I had a wonderful experience the first time I ordered. The 2nd time, my package was rerouted because I wasn't there to receive it, it was rerouted on May 4th &; I still haven't received any word or help on to where it is or if I can get a refund to order something else. I was needing those items by June 6th
View full review
2 comments
#1866668

Hello Miranda, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused and we apologize for this issue.

Indeed, delays are highly regrettable, especially that this is not the kind of service that we aim for. Even though we do our best to ensure that we provide 1-2 business day processing time and 3 to 7 business day delivery, there are isolated occurrences when despite our best efforts, orders can be delayed due to external factors beyond our control. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you?

Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

#1866670
@AdoreMe

My email is mirandastorozyszyn@***.com

View more comments (1)
ID
#1940016 Review #1940016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Plus size available
  • Color selection
Cons
  • Shipping
  • Customer service
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

I want to cancel my membership

Cancel membership.. I do not meant this membership. Plz stop charging my card
View full review
1 comment
#1865675

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry for the difficulties that you have encountered.

Please note that our membership is optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. Just visit our online helpdesk (www.adoreme.com/helpdesk) and follow the instructions. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address to do so.

Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1933488 Review #1933488 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Memphis, Tennessee
Service
Adore Me Membership

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Adoreme charged me for a VIP membership and I never singed up for a membership. I have tried contacting them by phone and listen to music for over 2 hours

Charged me for a VIP membership when I never signed up for one. I tried contacting them and just get to listen to music for hours and no one answers. I would never recommend buying from this companyD

User's recommendation: Would not recommend this company.

View full review
1 comment
#1865670

Hello Ronald, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

Please note that this membership is free and optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you?

Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1932836 Review #1932836 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Vip Membership
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They keep taking my money

This company is still charging my card for items I had not received and I have called 5 times for them to stop, and they keep on doing like they don't give a care about telling them to stop charging my card! That is actually stealing ! They are thieves!

User's recommendation: Don't buy nothing got to Ashley Stewarts.

View full review
1 comment
#1861450

Hello Dorthea, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry for any inconvenience the shipping of your product may have caused.

Your feedback is highly appreciated, as we always welcome customer feedback, be it positive or negative, therefore I’ll be sure to forward your review to the relevant team, so they can look into this matter. Upon further investigating, I could see that you have been contacted by our customer service representatives and you were refunded for your order.

Let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1915462 Review #1915462 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Customer Care
Cons
  • Keep charging card
  • No product received
  • Never answer phone
Loss
$29
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They charged my account for no reason

Just give me my money back and discontinue my account. Thank you
View full review
1 comment
#1861452

Hello Ayinde, Thank you for taking your time for the review! We are very sorry to hear that our services did not meet up with your expectations.

We appreciate all the feedback received, therefore let me inform you that I already sent yours to the relevant team for it to be reviewed and taken into consideration. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. I am sorry that I was not able to assist you immediately. We look forward to hearing from you.

And please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1908884 Review #1908884 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pearland, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They charged my account for no reason

Second time I have been charged without my permission. I can't do you all anymore. Thank you, just want my money back

User's recommendation: Don't use this company. They are a RIP off.

View full review
1 comment
#1861439

Hello Ayinde, Thank you for reviewing us! We are very sorry that you felt this way about the VIP membership program.

This membership is free and optional and we do describe it during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the information necessary to fully understand the VIP program. The details can also be found below at 'how it works': http://www.adoreme.com/how_it_works. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application.

So, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you regarding this matter. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1908842 Review #1908842 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Refund

I keep getting charged and cancelled my membership in December
View full review
1 comment
#1861437

Hello Beckham, Thank you for taking your time to review us! We are very sorry to hear you had such an unpleasant experience with your account.

This is absolutely not the kind of experience we would want you to have. We would want to look into your case specifically to address it with a suitable resolution, however, we will need your email address and the order number to do so. Unfortunately, we cannot identify your account through this application. Therefore, we kindly ask you to elaborate your discontent further by email, so that we can be able to make this right.

Our customer service is available to assist you with any issues you may have. Best, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1900601 Review #1900601 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Newport News, Virginia
New Reviewer

Being charged when I cancelled membership

I called and whoever I called was absolutely no help and rude. Im still being charged, completely ***

User's recommendation: DONT DO IT. ***.

View full review
1 comment
#1855972

Hello Reese, Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the experience so far and are so grateful for your patience and understanding.

It is our constant wish to offer quality services and products and to make sure that we always maintain a wonderful Adore Me experience for our customers. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1892388 Review #1892388 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Overcharging

PIECE OF *** COMPANY! DONT BUY FROM THEM THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CHARGE YOU AFTER YOU CANCEL YOUR MEMEBERSHIP AND DONT TRY TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK THEY TO STUPID TO GIVE IT BACK TO YOU.. I WILL BE PRESSING CHARGES!!

User's recommendation: Dont buy from them.

View full review
1 comment
#1855966

Hello Brittany, Thank you for reviewing us! I am very sorry that you felt misled by the VIP membership program.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the information necessary to fully understand the VIP program. Please note that this membership is optional and you may unsubscribe at any time. I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so.

Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1891262 Review #1891262 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No longer can fulfill an order
  • Stupid generic replies to my questions
  • Poor customer service
Loss
$140
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took money from my card again

I have canceled and still being charged. This time its 19.85. I want my money back ASAP and not be charged again or I will get a attorney involved. Thank you!
View full review
1 comment
#1855964

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the experience so far and are so grateful for your patience and understanding.

It is our constant wish to offer quality services and products and to make sure that we always maintain a wonderful Adore Me experience for our customers. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1890908 Review #1890908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Indianapolis, Indiana
New Reviewer

Charging me monthly and I didn’t order

I want to cancel my membership I already say that I don’t wanna
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1847199

Hello Emilia, Thank you for reviewing us! I am very sorry that you felt misled by the VIP membership program.

We do describe this program during checkout, with email correspondence after your first purchase and at the beginning of each month. This way you have all the information necessary to fully understand the VIP program. Please note that this membership is optional. You can unsubscribe online at any time.

I would love to look into your case specifically to address it with a resolution, however, I will need your email address to do so. Therefore, can you please elaborate your concern further by email, so that we can find the best way to assist you? Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1857412 Review #1857412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Adore Me Membership
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Need a return call regarding package not revived.

Im trying to call customer service regarding a package not received. I call and sends me directly to voice mail
View full review
1 comment
#1842048

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the experience so far and are so grateful for your patience and understanding.

It is our constant wish to offer quality services and products and to make sure that we always maintain a wonderful Adore Me experience for our customers. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify your account through this application. Therefore, we are kindly asking you to contact us via email in order for us to be able to further investigate and assist you with the most suitable solution in this matter. If there is anything more you would like assistance with, please let us know.

Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adore Me, help@adoreme.com

ID
#1826030 Review #1826030 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$98
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Never

My girlfriend signed up for them and didnt like the products so sent them back but they claimed they never got it and continuously tried to charge her credit card. The only way the chargers stop was she had to cancel her card. She has tired to work out the issues 5 different times and its gotten no where. Avoid this horrible company.
View full review
1 comment
#1827562

Hello, Thank you for reviewing us, we will take this under advisement! We are sorry for any inconvenience this situation might have caused you.

We would be more than happy to offer you a better assistance, unfortunately, we cannot identify the account that you've mentioned above through this platform. Therefore, we kindly ask you to get back to us by email or phone with the below information, so we could be able to assist you in this matter. Alternate Email Address :: Order Number :: Complete Billing Address :: Phone Number used on the account :: We do apologize that we were not able to assist you immediately.

We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Adore Me help@adoreme.com

ID
#1794498 Review #1794498 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Stop charging her card and leave her alone.